Maricel S

Hi!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I am Maricel , 26 years old and single.I came from Cebu , Philippines but now presently working as a caretaker of an 80 year old woman here in Singapore. I started to work here from Oct.15,2014 up to present. I am very decided to apply for Canada because I believe there is better opportunity, good salary and benefits,good friendly -people. Though I have no relatives as well as friends in Canada but I am very determined to work as where I am capable to work with and I can assure to you that I\'ll be working hard with patience,care and love for the family and for everybody. Though I\'ve no experience taking care of children on abroad but I had experienced to work as a babysitter of my niece and nephew in the Philippines.I had been taking care of them for almost two years in me because their parents had gone abroad for work. Madam / Sir, If I\'m being hired by you as your worker, I\'ll be much happy and excited to be part of your family. I can assure to you that I\'ll be responsible enough,sincere to my work duty and always pay my respects to your family and concerns. I hope and I wish, you will hire me sooner or later and I am very willing to go in Canada as soon as possible. Thank you and God Bless!! A 3 year old girl and 5 year old boy , i really loved them, they're just like my own children. I used to wake up early in the morning to prepare for breakfast , lunch , and dinner.i am also responsible for daily cooking.I used to bathe the children ,wore diapers and dressed them well,changing clothes,combing hair,brushing teeth.Taking meals and drink milk on time. Watching cartoon movies such as numberings, letters,figures,objects and many more.Early in the morning and afternoon, we went for a walk and play.Practiced writings and speech and more.After that, i started cleaning the house, washing clothes.pouring with water in the plants .I have been taking good care of them for almost two years in my hand because their parents had gone abroad.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.sg
Phone Number 659-243-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maricel S’s Other Listings