Vanessa W


Want To Connect With Vanessa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I\'m Vanessa Woo, 35years old. A Filipino raised and born in Philippines. I am a single mom with a 11year old daughter. I came here in Toronto Ontario Canada last June 19, 2010 as a caregiver. I\'ve been working as a live-in caregiver with my employer for almost 7years. I was taking care three kids ages 4, 3 and 1 year old. I also cook and prepare them food, clean the house, do laundry and grocery shopping. Since they have a Saint Bernard Dog and a cat, I sometimes walk and feed the pets. I also take the kids to school and pick them up, Bring them to the park, play with them and make some crafts at home or sometimes go swimming with them, bring them to every doctors appointment, and in every activities. I am a hard working person, trustworthy, very reliable, flexible, understanding, fun to be with, caring, loving, respectful, god fearing, kind hearted, dedicated and compassionate. I took BS-Nursing 4year course in Philippines in my college years. I was also trained in Red Cross. I assure you that I know first aid and CPR and very confident to handle any emergency situation. Since, I am planning to upgrade my course, and been sending money back home, I really need a part time or full time job to support my family and daughter. Hope you will give me a chance to take care of you, your kids, and your home. Thank You! Respectfully Yours, Vanessa Woo Prepare and cook kids meals, dress them up, take them to school and pick them up, take them to the park, put them to their naps, play with them, do some crafts, do their laundry, clean the house, put them to bath, change them, read them books, sing them songs and put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-648-...
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile