Sulpicia B


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I graduated a four year course in the Philippine and have a caregiver training for six months in the same place with a certificate of first aid and CPR. I experience taking care of children for almost 5years. I\'m a married with one daughter, a hands on mother since birth to 5years old. In my experience with a paid job as a caregiver I taker an infant to toddler. Preparing there nutritious meal and snack, taking them a bath, put them to nap, read them a book, change diaper, make a formula, sterilized the bottle , bring them to school and pick them up, bring them to the park, play with the kids, teach them to go potty. I\'m an energetic person, a hardworking, love so much with children, patience, respectful, love listening music and watching movies. I love exploring the world , and welling to learn new things. My experience are bathe the baby, change diaper, bring And pick them up from school or some activities, make a formula for the baby, sterilized the bottle, reading books, bring the kids to the play ground or in the park, play with the kids, teach how to potty, house cleaning: like vacuum, mopping, dusting, washing the clothe, wash the dishes, go for market to buy some foods.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-719-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider