Nicole L


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Nicole and I'm currently working towards my Teaching Certification and my Masters in Child Psychology at the University of Toronto. I'm looking for some casual/occasional part-time work while I complete my school. I love working with children, I think it's one of the most rewarding opportunities! I have extensive experience working with and teaching children both in Canada and in ESL settings. In Canada I spent many hours volunteering in elementary schools. I worked alongside teachers in a Kindergarten class, a Grade 1/2 split class, and a school library with grades 1-6. This past year I was working as a teacher in South Korea. I taught various ages of students, my youngest student was 3 years old, and my oldest was 16. I have babysat previously for many ages of children, from toddlers to grade 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-391-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider