Karen G

Hi

8

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I\'m Karen I\'m from Chile I\'m 25 years old, I\'m paramedic. I have been working 1 year 2 months like aupair in USA. I would like work like nanny in Canada for long term, pay is negotiable I wait a offer. I have been studying English this last time too. About me, I\'m a friendly girl, I have a good character. I am a good friend and very loyal. I have lots of patience and I love to work with children. I am responsible, cooperative, empathetic, organized, active and I like to learn new things. I like sports, I often go for bike rides and I like swimming. I can play piano too. I am sociable, I go out with my friends, I have excellent communication with my co-workers and I like being at home with my family. I am a trained nurse assistant with 4 years of experience. I am trained in First Aid and CPR. I worked at the German clinic in Puerto Varas, but in at moment I\'m working as a Aupair in a USA, have been a amazing experience for that i want continue working like aupair , In the clinic I worked in the Pediatric Unit for 2 months, I assisted children of all ages. I regulated oxygen, gave them their medicine, took the children\'s pulse and/or temperature. I also helped to administer blood tests and assisted the nurses in many different activities. After the pediatric unit, I worked in the Recovery Unit for 2 years. Here I took care of people of all ages after they came out of surgery. When the children would wake up from surgery they were often disoriented. I would take care of them until their parents came. In 2010 I was a nanny for 4 months, I took care of a girl, she was 16 months. it was an amazing experience! She was adorable, we played all the time. I generally took care of all of her needs. I would arrive in the morning and spend the day with her until her mom came home at night. This was an easy job for me because I had taken care of my niece and nephew since they were babies. With my niece and nephew, for example, I taught them educational games, entertained them, read to them and helped them study. I strongly believe in the values of sharing, respect, solidarity, camaraderie and also to be organized and clean. In 2011, I also helped a girl of 11 years old to study English. This was a great experience too. between 2013 and 2014 I have been working for 2 family american caring of children of difference ages. I am really convinced that nannying is the job for me. I have a lot of experience in child care. I would like have a amazing experience in Canada and learn from it. I love to work with children. I love teaching and helping children to be creative. I want to be more fluent in English. This will be a great opportunity for improve a career,I\'m interested in know more about the Canada culture. I am so grateful for this opportunity, I would love to be part of your family! I hope to be in contact with you, so I can finally get to know you and your darling children. We can have a video call by skype when you want. have a nice day Pd: my email is ...@gmail.com I Have 3 references kids ages 2,4,5,7 make meals,change diapers,make crafts,play time with them, go at museum, movie theater and playground, care them when his parents go out to date night, help to dress and when take a bath, care when are sick, drop off and pick from at school, play cook time (make cookies)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider