Ruby I

Hi!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Ruby! I come from Toronto but am now in Montreal full-time at Concordia University working towards a BFA in Studio Arts. I am currently looking for some childcare experience in Montreal. I am open to long-term and short-term, full-time or part-time, I\'m easy! I have roughly 6-7 years of childcare experience from working at summer day camp, working as a nanny/babysitter, and volunteer work (including working at a women\'s/children\'s shelter, and daycare). I absolutely love children, and enjoy spending time with them, and definitely want to continue to work in the childcare field. I am very patient, positive, active, love to be outside, love animals, enjoy arts and crafts, baking, reading, and having fun! My schedule during the summer frees up more, with my only school days being Tuesday, and Thursday from 1:30 - 5:30. If you\'d like to know anything else about me, don\'t hesitate to contact me. Ruby Nannying/babysitting for various families in Montreal (ages 1.5 to 6) - feeding kids, activities, bathing, putting to bed, household errands. Nannying for a three month old: included caring for the baby (changing, feeding, playing, going on walks), and some house chores (running errands, laundry, loading/unloading dishwasher) Day Camp: Supervising the children with their activities on-site or off-site, facilitating with games etc. Multiple children, ages varied from 6 to 13 Volunteer work at Sunflower Daycare and a women's shelter in Toronto: playing with and supervising children as old as 5, cleaning up after the children, helping the daycare staff in any way possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 438-823-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider