Kira D

Hi,

Want To Connect With Kira?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Kira Duff and I am currently finishing my first year at OCAD University. I am looking for a full time job for the summer of 2013. Given my related experience and capabilities I would appreciate your consideration for this position as your family nanny. I have excellent communication and interpersonal skills, as well as experience interacting with people of all age groups. I am especially patient and caring when it comes to children. I love working with children and I've assisted in multiple children's art camps and I've been a camp counsellor for 2 years in the past. I am a hardworking, enthusiastic, self- motivated individual. I have my CPR, first aid and baby-sitting certificates. I have my own car so I'm able to run errands. I love cooking and cleaning. I am very organized, creative and positive towards children. I would bring fun and positive energy while being responsible, trustworthy and excepting towards your children. Thank you so much for your time and consideration of this matter. I look forward to hearing from you. Kira I have assisted in multiple children's art camps for children 8-12. I have also volunteered as a children's summer camp counsellor for children 3-6. I'm extremely enthusiastic and responsible while guiding children through activities and crafts. Im well known in the neighbourhood for being a reliable and trustworthy baby-sitter.I usually babd-sat for children between the ages of 4-7 and usually 2- 3 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-717-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider