Erlinda B

Hi

Want To Connect With Erlinda?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi. My name is Linda ,I have many years experience in child care, I can cook and willing to do light house keeping, meal preparation, and Laundry.pick-up and drop off kids to school, I will be available in September 2015, I have CPR and First. Aid certificate. I am looking for full time job . I am honest,patient caring and loving person with good disposition. I have many years of experience looking after 0-to 11 years old. I can do meal preparation, Laundry. light house keeping, drop off and pick up kids to school, do art and craft, feeding, reading, or bring the kids out to play when the weather is nice, and bring them to a play group or programs. I have CPR and first aid certificate and Food Handling Certificate as well. I enjoy being with litte ones. I worked in Singapore for 8 years Five years to a Singaporean Family then Three years to a Canadian Family. I have more than 12 years work experience here in Canada. I will provide reference letter upon request and I prefer to meet the family for the interview. I am honest, reliable . Please send me a message if you are interested to know more about me. Trials will be paid please and Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-866-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider