Shoshana A


Nanny in Toronto

Hi. I am a 27 year old student studying studying psychology. I have been working with children from a very early age and absolutely love it. I have several years of experience working at a preschool, nannying, and babysitting. Children are my passion. I believe every child deserves to be treated with love and respect. It is so important how each child is treated because their younger years are extremely crucial to their development. They need to be shown love, nurturing, and care. I am very nurturing, reliable, responsible, and caring. It truly shows in my work with children. I have over 10 years of experience working with children of all ages including newborns. I have worked in a preschool setting with children from the ages of 18 months to 6 years and also have direct nanny experience with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-629-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider