Mylene M

Hi

Want To Connect With Mylene?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi..I am s single mother, my daughter is 8. I chose to be an OFW for my daughter. I may not have a paid experienced but I can guarantee that I can do the job very well. I have training for household and caregiver. I am very willing to listen to all your instructions and follow it as long as I can. I am very confident that I can be a good nanny and housekeeper for you because aside from the training that I mentioned it\\\\\\\'s what I do everyday, clean the house and whenever I was in the Philippines I personally take care of my daughter. Hope you consider my application and hope to be one of your family soon. I have partime jobs in taiwan as a housekeeper and nanny for 3 teens. I prepare the meals for them and maintain the safe and clean environment for the whole family. I have an 8 yr. old daughter. Whenever I was in the Philippines I personally attend to her personal needs. Help her with her assignemnts, prepare her for schools. Dropoff and pick her up. Play with her and read her some books especially before sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-830-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider