Marie-Ange R


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I\'ve worked with kids for as long as I can remember. I\'m that girl who loves kids but just doesn\'t have any and people always ask me \"when are you gonna have kids?\". The answer is \"when I\'m ready and in the meantime why don\'t I help you out with yours?\". All this to say, I love kids, I love witnessing and participating in their growth. I have a youthful and energetic spirit which I think contribute to my getting along with kids so well. I have lots of experience babysitting, tutoring, teaching and just having fun with kids. I\'m not afraid to say \"no\" and I do not let them get away with everything. I am a master in the art of compromising. Let me end it here but if you have any further questions, do not hesitate to ask me. ps: the schedule displayed on my profile is for the month of June only (as I am in school), as of July my availability will change. At-home child care for a 3 year old In-centre/at home tutoring: elementary and high school Teaching: Core french at elementary level Babysitting: relatives, neighbours' kids (ages 6 mos )

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider