Kristine S

Hi

Nanny in Toronto

hi family. Im Kristine Servito residing at lawrence and allen. im looking for a full time work as a live out nanny. I had worked for a couple of years as a live in nanny and still working as a part time sitter and cleaning. I love working with kids. I believe that every family and children has different characteristic and attitude. if u want to ask more info on my work you can contact me at 647-818-.... thank you. I worked 3 years and a couple of months for 2 children ages 4 and 5 yrs old at the time i started working with them. I did some part time for a couple of years now. My duties includes preparing their meal and lunches for school, helping them with their homework, play with them, insure their safety, do some art and crafts with them, pick them up at the bus stop and some other time bring them to school.I've done some household chores too like laudry, dusting the furnitures, window blinds and baseboards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-818-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6B...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kristine S’s Other Listings