Sarah M

Hi!

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Sarah. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny/babysitter. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am available full time (Monday to Friday), beginning January 16th . I am fully qualified (including a Montessori Teaching Diploma) and very experienced with newborns and babies. I have over 8 years experience in total. I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. My references are avalable upon request. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. Sincerely, Sarah 8 years experience, 3 references I have been working with children of all ages since the age of 15. My experiences began with working in my local daycare during summer vacations. I also babysat every weekend for local families.I continued to do so for many years while obtaining my Childcare qualifications. I then began working as a Montessori teacher while completing my teaching diploma. I worked there for 2 years. It was then that I moved to the South of France to take care of a newboarn baby boy, 10 hours a day, 5 days a week, right up until he turned one. I have refernce letters and qualifications for your review.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-880-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider