Andrea P

Experienced Nanny/Caregiver


Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am a responsible, caring and trustworthy caregiver with over 10 years of experience. I have worked as a teacher, a tutor, a caregiver, an aide with spcial needs children and as a babysitter so i have alot of expertise with child care. I extremely patient and at ease with children. My schedule is flexible and I am willing to negotiate the babysitting fee. I have over 10 years of experience working with children in a home setting and an academic setting. I spent one year as an ESL teacher in Korea, and before that i worked with spcial needs children and children of all ages. I have excellent references.I am patient, kind, responsible, trustworthy and kids love me!I also grew up in a family with young children, so I have had training with children all my life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-657-...
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 10:40 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider