Lily P



Nanny in Toronto

HI! Here\'s my personal information resume. I\'m Lilly G. Peralta, Filipino, widowed residing at 155 Antibes Drive, North York On. Canada. I\'m eligible to work in Canada and presently applying my Canadian Citizenship. I graduated my university degree in Lyceum of the Philippines University taking Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Banking and Finance. I took Caregiver Course for elderly and child care. Year 2004 when I started to work as a housekeeper at the same time looking for an old lady with a Jewish family, My line of works are to provide personal care and other services to senior adults in a safe and efficient manner; providing food preparation, cooking and feeding; housekeeping and laundry services; give medication, assisting doctor\'s appointment; grocery shopping, assisting with the development and implementation of programs and services that meet the psychosocial, physical, intellectual and spiritual needs of elders or employers. My previous job includes performing housekeeping, cleaning and sanitation duties of the entire house and the back yard of the property..maintains house in a clean, hygienic manner ensuring environment is safe and hazard free. Operates equipment including vacuums, floor polishers, buffers, etc. dusting, organizing things and equipment. I did work as a nanny looking for an infants and toddler as well mostly as a reliever for a few couples of months, although my work experience here in Canada wasn\'t take so long but I could guarantee that I could perfectly handle the job due to my personal experience with my own children. I always treated them as my own child with love and care. Here are some duties and responsibilities that I handled...Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Help children with homework, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children . When it comes to my personal traits I\'m a kind of person who always loves cleanliness, I\'m a very organized person that hates untidy place. Self-directed maintaining the house clean without being micro-managed. I\'m an honest trustworthy person, energetic, reliable, responsible, work without supervision and dependable when it comes to line of work. Please don\'t hesitate to hire me, you would be greatly satisfied, try me and I would try the work as well... Reference is available upon request. Thank you so much for your interest considering my application. I would greatly appreciate to hear a call from you.. You could easily reach me thru my cell number 647-886-.... Lilly Peralta I always treat children the way how I treat my own child with love, care and patience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -1
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider