This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hi, — Archived

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am a responsible, reliable and experienced 23 year old Swedish female looking for a caring family who needs a baby sitter. I am available to work during weekends and weeknights. I have over four years of experience working in child care/day care and as a substitute teacher in Sweden, as well as a math tutor while at school in the US. I have a valid drivers license as well as work permit. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Therese I have worked part time as a substitute nanny at a day care for almost four years. I was responsible for the supervision of up to 30 children aged 5-13, planned field trips as well as activities on sight. In addition, I have worked as a substitute teacher at an upper elementary school where I planned and executed full lesson plans for students aged 9-15 years old. I also created and implemented tests and exams for grade 9 students in mathematics and participated in their grading process.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 647-880-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.