Jennifer V

Hi,

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am a certified teacher looking for a job as a nanny 3 days per week. I am looking into volunteering at a local school 2 days per week, and would like to work with children for the other 3 days. I have a lot of experience working with children in home, camp, theatre, outdoor, and school settings. I am comfortable working with multiple ages of children at once, and have experience with varying disabilities. I enjoy playing, teaching, reading, and caring for children of all ages. I look forward to watching children grow and develop as well as learning from them every day. I look forward to meeting you soon! Jennifer I have worked with children for the last 15 years, beginning with babysitting. Past experiences include: babysitter, classroom volunteer, camp coordinator/director, soccer camp, tutor, and teaching elementary school. I have worked with children ages 1 month - 13 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider