Claire W


Want To Connect With Claire? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Claire Wang. I have worked and taken care of children for more than 9 years, I have a lot of fun being with them. I love children! I\'m good at taking care of people, especially children. I\'m also good at cooking. I love making and learning different kinds of healthy food, and I\'ve been told the food I\'ve cooked is delicious. I eat both vegetables and meat, fruits are important too, I like to use fruits as much as possible, for example, kale smoothie. I\'m punctual, clean, responsible, friendly, patient, outgoing, honest, loyal and flexible. I don\'t smoke. I speak, write, and read fluent English and Mandarin-Chinese. Please contact me at 416-834-... or , if you\'re interested or ask me anything. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you. :) I have worked with/ taken care of young children (age 8-month to 12 years old) as my career for more than 9 years. I have experience preparing food (for all ages), feeding food(age 8-month ~ 3 years old), teaching and guiding kids how to go to the bathroom themselves(age 2 ~ 4), helping them learn and do some easy routines(age 2 ~ 4), teaching them some skills in learning -- English reading and speaking, logical way to learn math(numbers)(age 2 ~ 12) , playing games with them -- I like to buy and sometimes make toys/crafts with them (age 8-month ~ 12 years old) , singing/storytelling to them to make them fall asleep (age 8-month ~ 4 years old).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-834-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile