Eric B

Hi,

Want To Connect With Eric? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Eric Boshart and I would make an excellent caretaker. I know the elephant in the room (on the computer?) is my gender, but I offer a unique skill set that may be exactly what you are looking for. I am interested in child care because it's a profession with some actual substance and frankly I need steady employment with substance while I pursue a writing career and pay off student debt. My education is in women's studies so you can be certain any wisdom I impart on your children will be that of understanding, tolerance and communication. That said, I respect the value of you the parents and will respect them fully. I am also a fun but responsible fellow who genuinely enjoys the company of children. I have flexible available during the week and am willing to travel anywhere within the TTC, although a down-town position is preferred. I have to admit that I dont have a lot of professional experience. But growing up with a big family I was engaged in childcare since I was 10 years old. My primary experience is babysitting my cousins,two boys, from the time they were 5 and 1 until present day. When their mother worked i was the primary caretaker and was responsible for their care and entertainment as well as housework and cooking. Additionally I have babysat periodically, often functioning as a replacement for someones regular sitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-235-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider