Gazelle M

Hi

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi My name is Gazelle and I am currently looking for a full time or part time position as a nanny. I have over six years experience as a child care provider and I truly enjoy working with children.I am hard-working, adaptable, flexible and responsible, my previous employers can attest to this fact. In my care your child/ children will be well look after in a safe, friendly, fun, nurturing, clean environment. I work well with families to maintain structure and routines and am skilled at caring and supervising children of diverse age. As a childcare provider am skilled at teaching children good personal hygiene, manners, that will bring about positive change and help their overall growth and development. Children are a blessing and has to be treated in a caring and loving manner, in my care your child/children will not be seen as just a job opportunity, but will be treated with respect because I do take my job seriously. I am CPR and Standard First Aid certified, I have a clean criminal record check and I can also perform light housekeeping duties. I can provide references upon request and I look forward to hear from you and to work with you in the future. Thanks! Gazelle I have have over six years experience as a childcare provider and have been working with children from newborns to preteens. I am committed to provide a safe, nurturing, clean friendly, fun environment for the children I care for to thrive in. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and I work well with families, I am skilled in supervising and caring for children of diverse ages. This includes prepare nutritious meals and snacks, bathing, changing diapers, supervise homework, walk children to and from school and various programs. I enjoy walks to the parks, libraries, community centers, reading, singing, arts and crafts activities, painting, taking the children to any place of interest such as the science center, engage in outdoor activities and am skilled at performing light housekeeping tasks. In addition, I am Standard First Aid and CPR certified. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-419-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider