Breanne H


Nanny in Tecumseh

Hi! My name is Breanne and I am a 22 year old student looking for a full time position starting April or May of 2013. I am looking to expand my horizons and move to Vancouver in the summer to work. I have graduated from St Clair College and have two years of Social Work from the University of Windsor. I have decided to take a year off and focus on myself. I am a responsible, generous, loving, and laid back person who can definitely be trusted with any task thrown at myself. Please message me for more information or if you have any questions or concerns! Thank you I babysat children of various ages. Boys and girls from newborn up to age 12. I had many responsibilities such as feeding, bathing, homework, entertaining, housework, etc. I have watched up to four children at a time. I had three co op terms while I was in College which had me caring for children of all different ages (3-18 years). The children I cared for during my co ops were at various schools and had various disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-564-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider