Jennifer L

Hi!

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Taber

Hi! I\'m a university graduate who is currently living in Taber with my boyfriend and looking for some part time or full time work. I love children of all ages and have been babysitting and nannying since the age of 16. Mostly it was on a part time basis during school, however I did spend a summer au pairing in Switzerland and enjoyed every minute of it! Nannying and babysitting have always been something I\'ve done on the side and now that I\'ve got a lot of free time on my hands, I would love to do it more often and be able to help out your family by giving you some free time! A little about myself... I love traveling, I love learning new things, I love good food and I love animals. I have traveled to over 25 countries and intend to visit many more! I have a bachelors degree in oil and gas engineering, and it may seem insane that I\'m not using it at the moment, but that\'s a long story! However, I would just like to let you know that I am a responsible adult, I have a criminal check completed, I know first aid, and I can cook half-decently. I promise that your children will be in good hands :) I have been babysitting since the age of 16 for neighbourhood families, most children were school age and it was only on a part-time basis. When I turned 19, I moved to Switzerland for a summer and au paired for a family with three children, their ages were 4, 6 and 9 at the time. I also have experience caring for infants and toddlers, including feeding and changing and potty training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-815-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider