Alyssa W


Nanny in Surrey

Hi, My name is Alyssa, and I am 20 years old. Working with kids has been something that I\\\'ve loved to do ever since I was old enough to babysit. I have lots of experience, and would love to arrange a working interview to make sure that I am the right fit for your family. Please give me a call if you would like to meet me. Thanks for reveiwing my application! - 7 years: Part Time Babysitter (paid position)(ages 2 months to 12 years old) - 2 years: Birthday Party Leader (paid position)(ages 4 months to 13 years old) - 1 year: Sunday school Teacher (ages 3-5) - 4 months: Youth Leader (ages 13 to 17) - 2 summers: Kids Camp Counsellor (ages 6-14) - 1 week at camp: Nursery Leader (ages 5 months - 3 years old) )

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-986-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssa W’s Other Listings