Erin B

Hi,

Nanny in Sturgeon Falls

Hi, My name is Erin! I am a fun loving, energetic, athletic person who loves being around children. Currently, I am attending high school and will entering grade 12 in September. My academics are very good. I work hard and have maintained a position on honour roll every semester of my high school career. If given the opportunity to work with your children, I would create a safe, healthy, and fun environment, plan various outdoor, educational, and engaging activities, prepare healthy snacks and meals, stay consistent to children\'s regular routine and schedule, take children to and from scheduled activities and appointments, perform light housekeeping duties and errands. As well, I have daily access to a vehicle if required. I look forward to meeting you and your family to talk about employment opportunities. Children's age: 6months-10years old Experience includes: Looking after 2-3 children at a time Duties: Prepare healthy meals and snacks Supervise children at all times Plan indoor and outdoor activities Follow daily schedule Light housekeeping (cleaning, dishes, and laundry) Take children to scheduled activities (swimming, and soccer) Provide safe environment for children Engage children in educational activities (reading, alphabet, and writing)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-493-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider