Emmy V

Hi,

7

Nanny in Strathmore

Hi, My name is Emmy and for the past year I have been living with a family in Rockyford taking care of their two wonderful kids, Sam 4 and Alex 3. Unfortunately my services aren't required with them any longer so I'm looking for a new position as a nanny with a wonderful family. I go to school part-time for early childhood education while maintaing full time employment, this will help me to pay for my education as well as be able to gain experience in the field I eventually want to find a career in. I'm a certified lifeguard, have my CPR and first aid training, am a qualified competitive gymnastic coach, have lots of energy, and love kids! If you are interested in talking with me further you can contact me by e-mail or phone, Thanks and hope to hear from you and your family. I have been a lifeguard and an instructor since the age of 14 at the YMCA, I have been a nanny for a year working towards my early childhood education diploma and then afterwards will be taking my bachelor in child studies in hopes to become a teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-727-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile