Bailey P

Hi!

2

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Hi! My name is Bailey and I am an energetic, fun loveing yet very responsible 24 year old. I spent a lot of my late teen and early adult years caring for children and absolutely loved it. I took a detour when I went to Mohawk College for Tourism and Travel and have been working in the Customer Service feild for the last 6 years but have realized that child care is what I truley love to do. I am hopeing to go back to school for Early Childcare Education but in the meantime would like to get back in that feild of work. I am hoping to find a family whose values I can mimic and teach to the children. My values are simular to any good persons, treat as you would like to be treated and be loving towards everyone. I love pets and do not mind hard work in the slightest. I am a positive happy person and love to play and be a mentor to young children. I am excited to be an extended part of an amazing family for as long as they will have me! I have worked at an over night summer camp for many summers. I have been in charge of up to 12 children at a time between the ages of 5-15. I have supervised them while swimming, hiking, camping, playing on a ropes course, playing archery and over night. I was CPR and fist aid certified while I worked there. In addition to this I participated in a 2 week over night leadership training course in preparation to work for the camp. Amoung my certifications I have also completed the babysitting course and have had numerous babysitting jobs caring for children between the ages of 6 months to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-664-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider