Karli L

Hi!

1

Nanny in St. Thomas

Hi! My name is Karli and I am RECE and am currently the site supervisor for the FDK program at the YWCA. I have been working with children since 2009 and completed my ECE in January of 2014. I have had the luxury of working with all ages and rather enjoy the variety however my main source of resources revolve around the 3-5 age range. I have come on to this site with hopes of the occasional child care offer to watch your children. I do have an updated VCRC as well as my diploma and my references as well as my resume on hand if you are interested in using me as your sitter. Well hope to hear from you soon Take Care Karli I am a RECE and have been a supervisor for London Childrens Connection where I worked for the before and after school program with ages 4-12 where I was in charge of these programs where I was in charge of doing the programming, snack pick up and preparation, toy rotations, monthly staff meetings, professional development courses. I was also the RECE in the JR and SR preschool room at a daycare in St.Thomas where I was doing the programming, sleep routine, bathroom routine, outside programming and behavioural guidance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-639-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 11:00 AM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider