Sarah O


Nanny in St. Thomas

Hi! My name is Sarah and I love kids, nature, music and a good book. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I am currently finishing a three year BA in music and psychology and hope to go on to study music therapy. This summer I am looking for a job were I can make a positive impact in the life of someone else. In highschool, I babysat for a family with three children that were toddlers and pre-school ages. I also babysat for a family of four boys of preschool and school age. Duties included preparing supper, reading stories, playing outside with them and putting them to bed. last summer, I babysat a toddler and had similar duties which also included preparing lunch and light house cleaning. I have also had experience babysitting infants and toddlers at my church and teaching kindergarten and grade 1 kids at our vacation bible school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-637-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider