Emily M

Occasional or summer nanny available!

2

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi! My name is Emily and I'm a fun-loving 21 year old who loves children and adores being a nanny. I have 3 fantastic summers of experience being a full time nanny, as well as I have been a babysitter for many years! Previously, I have been a camp counsellor, swim instructor, lifeguard and tutor. I am currently enrolled in an Education and Child and Youth Studies degree and am on my way to having a career involving children. All of these experiences have provided me with great experiences with children! I know and love to plan full days of fun and safe activities for all ages of children, and hope I can be of help with your family! I am currently looking for occasional work in St. Catharine's as I am enrolled in University and also seeking full time employment in either St. Catharine's or the GTA or Durham Region for the months of May-September! I would love the opportunity to care for your children, and look forward to connecting with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-200-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider