Athena T

Hi,

Nanny in Squamish

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am a recent university graduate who is responsible with children and household duties. I have years of experience caring for my younger sister and young children of friends. I have worked as a lab and teaching supervisor in university and so I am comfortable with teaching others and I would be a great asset to have when helping children with homework. I am generous to other people and I will do everything in my power to help your children with their daily activities and make them comfortable and happy. I take pleasure in helping others and I am always there to lend a hand to someone. I am a good listener and I am patient and empathetic with others when listening to their problems and concerns. I am a good cook and I like cooking and baking for others and seeing them enjoy the food. I take pride in knowing how to cook healthy, tasty meals and treats. I believe that if discipline is necessary, it should be given with respect and understanding so that the child and the caregiver both understand the situation and there is no animosity on either side. I am a person whom I have been taking care of my younger sister since she was 5 years old. I have cooked for her, cleaned the house, helped her with homework and taken her to the park and on other outings during the week while my mother was at work. I have also had experience babysitting overnight for a friend. I have extensive experience cooking and baking for others and I also have a driver's licence. I am a responsible, trustworthy person who I think that anyone would be pleased with trusting their child with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-849-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider