Arielle F

Hi,

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Arielle. I am a recent graduate from Brock University, where I have attained my undergrad degree in Child and Youth Studies, and in September I will be taking part in a post grad certificate in Autism and Behavioural Sciences. I have many working years as well as volunteer years with working with children. I have work at summer camps and volunteered at organizations such as The Learning Disabilities Association of Niagara and Big Brother Big Sister. I have worked at a summer camp for 2 years, where my duty was to work with children aged 4 to 12 years old. I was to create weekly program plans that were tailored to each specific age group. At this summer camp the ratio of children to camp leaders was 1 camp leader to every 15 children. I worked the most with children aged 6 to 9, however I did work with the younger and older groups as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-221-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider