Jingle M



Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am Jing 40 years old . I am the 2nd youngest in the family of 6 children. I was raised up with love, respect and responsible . I loved kids am having fun taking cared of them its my pleasure and passion. I am married with two kids back home so I know the feeling of a working parents that they want someone who is good to take cared of their kids. I really love to sing in which somehow can entertain kids . I am can start immediately.. We can set up a meeting to know more about me Thank you Its undescribeable experience taking care children specially they are sweet and loving kids eventhough its a tough jobs it give an ease to your tireness if you see them happy and well take cared of.. I did a responsibilities like changing clothes, preparing meals,going to activities, arranging or manage playdates and more..i have an experience with a new born, 1 year old and 3 year old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-574-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider