Mildred Santos Z

Friendly, loving, caring nanny looking for a full-time nanny position with 10 years childcare and housekeeping experienced.


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My employers do call me MONETTE, I loved kids and also my passion is cooking and baking some foods. I\'m a loving and sweet person. I treat my employers and the kids as part of me. Thank you My first employer I they had 2 kids (7 years old and 1 year old) my duties are housekeeping, feeding and preparing kids meals, preparing thing going to school or their programs, helping w/their assignments, taking them to schools or programs, playing w/them, cooking and baking, and set a play dates. My next employer they had 3 kids but I worked only 2-3 days in a week w/their eldest daughter who has newborn (walking the baby, changing diapers, playing and putting the baby to sleep or nap) coz I only worked 4 days w/my employer (preparing and cooking/baking meals, taking care of their youngest daughter (14 years old), housekeeping, taking care of 2 dogs. My next employer they had 2 kids (7 years old and 9 years old) preparing and cooking/baking meals, taking care of 2 kids, taking them to their schools and programs, housekeeping, and set a play dates. Now I'm a mother of my 9 months old son I took him to different programs run by the public health and in community centre as well, cook his own foods, reading books, playing/sing a song.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-436-...
Postal Code M1J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mildred Santos Z’s Other Listings