Sara lou E


Nanny in Toronto

Hi My name is Sara lou Ebanks. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.I love to cook, read, listen to music and I love pets. I am available to start as soon as possible because the family I currently work does not need my services, the kids are going back to school. I am open to as many or as little hours available. I offer flexible rates for families. I am very experienced with newborns, toddlers and kids age 5-12. I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. Attach is my resume. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. Sincerely, Sara I have worked for as a nanny for eight years. I have been responsible for the welfare of children from newborn to school age. I have also prepared meals and age appropriate activities/ amusements such as art and craft. I have helped with light cleaning such as sweeping, mopping, dusting and laundry. I am prepared to maintain safe environment at all times and avoid conflict situations. I have also helped with potty training, administering medicines if a child requires it and all other duties pertaining to a child and their age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-774-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider