Tammy L

Hi!

Nanny in Saskatoon

HI! My name is Tammy! I am a farm kid and thereby love the outdoors. I grew up with three other siblings and went to camp since I was seven. I have worked at camp since I was 15. I was a cabin leader so that meant I took care of up to 8 children who were anywhere between the ages of seven and 15. I love working with children and always have. They bring so much randomness into a person\'s day that I can always expect to be surprised. I have just finished a BA in Fine Arts and need a job for the summer. I would love to spend the summer taking care of children because I have a lot of experience in this area and enjoy doing it. I was even helping with Sunday school during the school year! I hope I can be of help to a family for the summer! Tammy I worked as babysitter for a couple of years but most of my work has been with camps. At camp I cared for 8 children nonstop for one week at a time. I would teach them skills, play games with them, get them up in the morning and put them to bed etc. The ages at the camp ranged from 7 to 16. When I was babysitting I cared for a few babies and a couple of toddlers. Currently I am helping with Sunday School and care for children between the ages of 5 and 11.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-202-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider