Ryan W

Hi

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi. I hope this finds you well. My name is Ryan Wright. I just recently returned to Saskatoon after spending the past year going to University in Portland, Oregon. While there I was involved in outreach work in downtown Portland and would very much like to find similar work here in Saskatoon. Specifically, I\'m interested in meaningful work by way of working with people and contributing to others happiness. While in Portland several people asked me to work as a nanny for their children. However, because I was in the U.S. on a student visa, I was legally not allowed to work there and so I thought I would look for a nanny job here in Saskatoon, where I am from. I've always enjoyed children and if chosen to work with yours I'd be really interested in getting out and doing things such as playing in parks, going swimming, etc... I have a Masters degree in community development and health promotion and around 10 years experience in the non-profit/community development sector with the large majority of my work being with youth. Thanks and hope to meet with you soon... -I have managed health promotion projects in Africa that focused on providing sport and play activities for children and youth living in refugee camps. -For the past 10 years I have been involved in the non-profit and community development sectors with the majority of my work experiences being in youth services

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-374-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider