Lauren H

Hi

Nanny in Sarnia

Hi. My name is Lauren and I am from Sarnia. I just finished my first year of University at Brock. My program is current education, so I would like to be a teacher and work with children. I am currently unemployed. I am very easy going and I love to have fun, but know how to be responsible. Since I am a university student I am only around for the summer (April-August). I am very flexible with time throughout the summer. I do not feel comfortable uploading my resume to the website so if you are interested it can be given to you upon request. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I never actually been classified as a nanny, but I have had many years of babysitting experiences. I have babysat from the ages of 3months-7 years old, and more than one child at a time. I have had lots of experience with children and volunteer work, such as volunteering at Pathways with children in camp programs, or in swimming. I also use to coach skating at the Point Edward area with children from the ages 3 and up. I have many references that would be willing to speak on my behalf and also would be willing to show you a resume of all my accomplishments and volunteer work throughout the years if you were interested. I have my NLS (Lifeguarding) and am trained in first aid and CPR. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-402-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider