Celene H

Hi!

Nanny in Rocky Mountain House

Hi! My name is Celene and I am 21.. soon to be 22 in July. I am very positive and easy to get along with. I love having fun and exploring new ideas and adventures. I have extensive childcare experience and am very good at it. I take my responsibilites seriously and enjoy what I do. I love to laugh and I smile often. I believe a positive attitude is everything and makes life so much better! I have much childcare experience. I worked for two Fairmont properties in which one of my main jobs was to take care of kids of all ages while their parents were out. I was always asked back by the same families and loved it. I also took care of large groups of children and it was like a daycare drop off at the hotel. We would have fun activities planned for the kids and good care until parents came to pick up their children. I also worked at a resort by the name of Wilderness Village Resort where I would take care of large groups of children all day long and plan fun and exciting activities for them. I was also just an aupair for a family in Italy. The kids were a year old and three years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-846-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider