Nanny in Regina

Hi, I am a 19yr old female university student that loves children. I have my own transportation, which is reliable, and I have never been in an accident. I am looking for a family with young children that are looking for a FULL TIME live OUT(possibly live in depending on circumstances) nanny/babysitter, Monday-Friday. I will be available for at least a year if not longer. I have taken my babysitters course. And have babysat before. Please feel free to contact me :)! I have babysat before and am comfortable with babies and young children. The youngest being a 6month old and a 3yr old. I have also watched a 2yr old boy in my home. Am currently watching a almost 1year old and 2year old on the occasional evening/day, to name a few of my experiences. I have experience with child car seats, and I am willing to take your child(ren) to place like the museum/science center outings etc, errands are okay too! I have also done around 120 hours of community service at my old elementary school and a pre-k class. Any certificates, criminal record checks etc wanted must be paid for by employer. I have not yet had a full year of paid experience but have been babysitting every couple of months at least once a month since I was around 12 or 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider