Chelsea G

Hi,

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hi, My name is Chelsea and I am currently a University student at the University of Regina. I love working with children and have had years of paid experience in doing so, and have lots of training. This fall I am in need of a job, and a friend of mine suggested I check out being a nanny, so I did. Currently next fall my schedule indicates that I do not have classes on Monday\'s or Friday\'s, so I am a bit more flexible there. Some of my interests are going outside, cooking/baking, sketching, painting, and playing the piano. I have in the past volunteered at a few different places that involve children like the North/West family centre, Marion McVeety elementary, St. Catherine\'s Elementary, and off and on Katepwa Lake Camp (which I also worked at). I have worked at the YMCA before and after school programs where I got the chance to hang out with a bunch of awesome kids from different schools and just hang out with them. I also have worked at camp for the past three years and am currently working there again this summer. I am a very enthusiastic, happy, energetic, caring person. I am in school to be a social worker, and I hope that one day I can work with kids in my job. I have baby-sat all ages for years, and I have worked at a summer camp called Katepwa Lake Camp for the past three years and am currently working again this summer. I did work with the YMCA before and after school programs where I would sometimes take care of 20 children at a time with only one other person helping me. And at camp, in a cabin I have taken care of 10 children at a time by myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-522-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider