Hi, I'm looking for a part time nanny/babysitting job!

Want To Connect With Kelli? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vaudreuil-Dorion

I have a lot of experience working with children, I am 26 years old and have been looking after children since I was 17. I have experience with newborns up to 10 years of age. I have worked as a full time nanny, which included caring for the children (feeding them, giving them their bath, putting them down for naps/bedtime), playing and doing educational activities with them inside and outside, driving them to activities, doing the laundry, the dishes, occasional vacuuming and mopping.. I also have been babysitting for quite a while. I have also worked in a home daycare as an assistant, in which I cared for 5 children at a time. I also have my CPR training and my Canadian Red Cross babysitting certificate. I'm currently working as a nanny part time for a family. Im available Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. No weekends. Currently Im not available past 6pm however Id be available on M W TH evenings from mid April to early September only. Please send me an email if you have any questions or are interested in my services. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Postal Code J7V...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing