Jessica B

Energetic, Creative Nanny who loves children and pets!

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Jessica, I am 18 years old, and have recently completed my International Baccalaureate Diploma. I plan to attend Concordia's JMSB or McGill University starting this fall. I am a caring, energetic and creative individual with experience caring for children who have both mild and severe cases of down-syndrome and autism. I am able to tutor or help children up to Grade 8 in math, English, film, geography, computer science and business. I enjoy film production as well as dance, and I love animals, currently owning 5 cats. I enjoy baking and am able to help or complete meals/meal prep on my own. I have babysat for children of age 1 to 14 (up to 5 children who have down-syndrome) I have Tutored children aged 10-17 And house sad previously for a family who has 2 cats as well as a large dog Feel free to contact me for any additional information :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 242-364-...
Postal Code H4W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider