Joanie B



Hi! My name is Joanie, I\'m 18 years old and I love children!! I worked with them almost all my life. Even if i were only 10, since I was the oldest I helped a lot my mom, since she had a family daycare environment... so I know how to take care of them. I know some of you might think this is not a true work experience but I really got in the heart of it, actually. I loved each one of these kids and took care of them for a long time until my mom moved and did\'nt have the daycare anymore. I really love to work with children and I promise you won\'t be disappointed. Hi worked with my mom all my life because she had a daycare in family environment at our house and I helped her. I cooked, fed the younger who could'nt eat by themselves, I helped her get the children to sleep on the afternoon, I played games with them and took them outside, walked them to school... The ages of the children were from 6 months to 10 years old. I executed a lot other duties to take care of them too.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-440-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Joanie B’s Other Listings