Kassandra S


Nanny in Port McNicoll

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is kassandra i want to be a nanny or a babysitter because i love working with children and people i have no kids of my own. i have pets of my own i have a dog and a cat the age that i most comfortable caring for is age 2-9. i hope to hear from you soon, have a great day thanks kassandra i did co-op at the YMCA child care for 2 years, i was working with children age 2-6 and there would be about 15 kids in each class. I would help with lunch and snack time, nap time, reading book, playing outside n inside, make painting, play-doe I have two sisters that have 2 kids each from the ages of 1-7, and I watch them when my sisters need a break or have stuff to do

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-529-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kassandra S’s Other Listings