Meg S

Hi!

1

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! I\'m Meg. I am in my second year at Trent University for English and Linguistics, headed towards my masters in Children\'s Speech Pathology/Therapy. I have been working with kids since I was 11 and absolutely love it. I am first aid and CPR certified, as well as babysitter certified and also as a camp counselor. I love to listen and play music, I teach guitar occasionally on the side to children of all ages. I am very responsible, driven, and involved. I am always very committed to my work but still know how to laugh and relax when it\'s appropriate. Looking to continue to do something I enjoy when off from school. Volunteered at multiple short day camps, led and was responsible for group activities for children aged 6-9 (groups of 5-10) Babysitting since 2007/8- Overnights and evenings. Children from ages 2-10 Mothers helper- enfant and 1 year old, preparing meals, cleaning, laundry. Currently babysit a 2 year old in the mornings on Mondays- Feed, dress her and get her ready for daycare when she wakes up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider