Brittany G

Young Experienced Nanny Looking for New Job

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi, I'm Brittany and I have completed my Early Childhood Education/Educational Assistant Program at Oulton College in 2012-2013. I've had multiple experiences working with children over the past few years. I have volunteered at daycares and children's programs at churches. I have babysat for families and they are regular clients (ages 0-12). I have done co-op in a kindergarten class for half a year at Frank L. Bowser Elementary School. I have done my On Job Training at Douglas Avenue Children Centre with the 3's class. I have worked in the nursery (ages 0-4) regularly at my church. I have worked in a Daycare in the 6mths-23mths room. I have started a children's mid-week program (ages 4-12) at my church and ran it weekly for two years. I have done weekly summer camps in the summer at the church (ages 3-12). I have nannied over the past two years for a family of three girl (ages 2,3, and 5). I really enjoy working with children and guide their learning as they grow. There is nothing like watching a child learn something new. I believe that children should learn through play. There is no point in sitting a child down in front of a TV when the world has so much to teach them. Some of my hobbies are: -Music (playing piano and teaching music) -Reading -Scrapbooking and card making (crafting) -Fitness (go for runs, bike rides, walks, to the gym, meal planning) - Cooking Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you! Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 506-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider