Cynthia P

Excited new Nanny

Want To Connect With Cynthia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Cynthia! My backgrounds include Italian and Czech but I was born in Canada and I'm a 19-year-old student currently enrolled at George Brown College. I'm in my second year of school where I'm now studying Special Event management... My courses allow me to learn about multitasking as well as organization skills. Being in college makes me very capable of homework help and supervision. I am a student-athlete, a starter on the George Brown Women's Soccer team and luckily on scholarship. I have played sports my whole life, soccer being the main one but in general, I would consider myself athletic. I have grown up with 2 younger sisters and multiple younger cousins (boys and girls) whom I have babysat many times. I was also a student teacher for a year helping out in a Jr/Sr kindergarten class as a co-op for school, I enjoyed myself more than I could have ever imagined and I miss my classroom of kids very much. I have co-coached a younger girls soccer team as well where I found that the girls had begun to really look up to me and listen. I'm also an animal person, I have trained my dog who is now 6 years old and a loving boy. Lastly, I took guitar lessons for about 3 years and finished with a 94% in my vocals class in high school. I still sing a bit here and there but might be a little rusty when it comes to guitar but can definitely be of help in the music/art department. If I had to describe myself; I'd say I'm responsible, well rounded, trustworthy, a problem solver, flexible, bubbly/ energetic, creative and organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-216-...
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile