Kelsey C

Hi !

Nanny in Parkhill

HI ! My name is Kelsey. I live just outside of Parkhill, near Grandbend. I just finished high school, and I am wanting to find a full-time job! I have two siblings, a brother and a sister, both younger then me. I love kids, and animals. When I am older I want to be a social worker, and this job experience will hopefully help me learn more about children. I have taken care of children before, and i know its not always an easy task. I am willing to work at flaws if needed. Thanks for your time :) I have babysat since i was in grade seven for my cousins, and then in grade 9 i babysat for people until grade 10. For 3 years i worked at a day camp with many children. It was my favourite time of summer. I love kids. These kids ages ranged from grade 1 to grade 8. I prepared food, and dealt with tough situations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 294-0923...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kelsey C’s Other Listings