Jessica L


Nanny in Parham

Hi, My name is Jessica. I have spent eight years dedicating my post secondary education to understanding children development and behavioural needs. I have personal and work experiences taking care of individuals with physical and/or mental disabilities. I enjoy taking care of children and learning little life lessons from them. I want to assist in the development of a child and help them grow as a individual. I am caring and empathic. I look forward to hearing from you. I have dedicated my life to working with children which include multiple placements in school to focusing my post secondary education on children development and behavioural therapy. I have worked with newborns to teenagers and have enjoyed many experiences. I have helped raise and taken care of my siblings children which has taught me a lot of lessons along the way. I am not afraid of getting my hands dirty and enjoy doing housework. Children are wonderful teachers that help teach us that life is not always as it seems and to look at life through the eyes of a child once in awhile.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-305-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider