Cara S

Hi,

1

Nanny in Owen Sound

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Cara , i am 21 years old and living in owen sound. I am very upbeat and energetic, work very well with children of all ages. I have recently graduated georgian college with my developmental service worker program which gave me great knowledge and understanding on how to support children and adults with developmental disabilities. I currently work casual part time at community living owen sound, and wanting to get involved with working with children. I have worked at a childcare centre for the last 5 years though out the summer months and have deeply enjoyed it. Working with children is my passion and i have planned to move forward with getting my early childhood education diploma part time. I hope to hear from you, and feel free to ask any questions. I will be happy to answer them. Thank You, Cara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-270-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider